Search

Staff


Indiana University School of Medicine
Office of Medical Student Affairs

Van Nuys Medical Science Building
635 Barnhill Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46202-5120
Phone: 274-1965
Fax: 274-4309

Dean's OfficePhoneLocation(MS)Email
Bradley Allen, M.D., Ph.D.
Senior Associate Dean for Medical Student Education
317-278-2891 164
Antwione Haywood, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Medical Student Education
317-278-2891 164 haywooda@iu.edu
Joyce Marlatt
Assistant to the Deans
317-278-2891 164 jamarlat@iu.edu
Operations & SupportPhoneLocation(MS)Email
Beth Chaisson
Office Manager
317-274-4728 122G echaisso@iu.edu
Rita Flynn
Administrative Support Specialist
317-278-2893 118 rflynn@iupui.edu
Lauren Moore
Support Services
317-274-1965 moorelk@indiana.edu
Derrick Brownie
Support Services
317-274-1965 dbrownie@iupui.edu
Cameron Harris
Communications
cammharr@indiana.edu
Andy Foster
Web Specialist
317-274-8307 LO 423A fosteran@iu.edu
EventsPhoneLocation(MS)Email
Rachael Urso
Events Coordinator
317-274-7173 124 rurso@iu.edu
Student Financial ServicesPhoneLocation(MS)Email
Jose Espada
Director, Financial Aid
317-274-1967 Fesler Hall 224 jespada@iu.edu
Justin Zieman
Assistant Director, Financial Aid
317-278-7311 Fesler Hall 224 jnzieman@iu.edu
Kim Sandrick Sr.
Adminstrative Assistant
317-274-1970 Fesler Hall 224 ksandric@iu.edu
Academic Records & PromotionPhoneLocation(MS)Email
Marti Reeser, Ed.D.
Assistant Dean, Academic Records & Promotion
317-274-2208 203 dreeser@iu.edu
Amanda Croy
Registrar
317-274-1971 162 ajcroy@iu.edu
Nancy Mitchell
Assistant Registrar, MS3 and MS4
317-274-1973 162 nanmitch@iu.edu
Judy Casper
Assistant Registrar, MS1 and MS2
317-278-5242 162 jucasper@iu.edu
John Keller
Medical Student Services Coordinator/Pagers
317-274-2264 118 jodkelle@iu.edu
Kathy Champ
Sr. Administrative Assistant
317-274-7895 160 kchamp@iu.edu
Academic Advising and Career MentoringPhoneLocation(MS)Email
Abigail Klemsz, MD, PhD
Assistant Dean for Academic Advising
317-274-1963 119 aklemsz@iu.edu
Mike McKenna, MD
Assistant Dean for Career Mentoring
317-278-2850 119 mpmckenn@iu.edu
Erin Dafoe
Leadership Coordinator
317-274-1965 160 edafoe@indiana.edu
Lauren Henninger
Lead Advisor Student Services
317- 274-4751 158 ljhennin@iu.edu
Courtney Lewellen
Lead Advisor Student Services
317-274-4752 158 cblewell@iu.edu
Kristin Lively
Learning Specialist
317-274-1578 119 klivelys@iupui.edu
Alyssa Marcheleta
Administrative Support Specialist
317-278-2820 119 admarche@iupui.edu
Kelly Matthews
Lead Advisor Student Services
317-274-4754 158 kahouser@iu.edu
Carlota Toledo
Lead Advisor Student Services
317-274-7661 158 ctoledo@iu.edu
Service and Co-curricular LearningPhoneLocation(MS)Email
Lisa Christy
Director, Medical Student Service Learning
317-278-5213 119B christyl@iu.edu
Leah VanAntwerp
Service Learning Graduation Assistant
166 leravana@iupui.edu
Other Important IUSM Contacts
Lisa King
Van Nuys Medical Science Building Coordinator
Ldking@iupui.edu
317-374-8575 IN Campus
Scheduling IUSM Rooms
medrooms@iupui.edu
IN Campus
IUSM Admissions 317-274-3772 IUSM Statewide
IUPUI Facility Services 317-278-1900 IN Campus
IUPUI CAPS - Counseling & Psychological Services
Website
317-274-2548 IN Campus
IUSM Graduate Medical Education 317-274-828 IUSM Statewide
IUPUI Health Services 317-274-8214 IN Campus
Multimedia Technology Services 317-274-8856 IN Campus
Clinical Affairs I.T. Services (CAITS) 317-274-5336 IN Campus
IUPUI Police 317-274-7911 IN Campus
MSE Office of Curricular Affairs 317-274-4556 IUSM Statewide
University Information Technology Services (UITS) 317-274-4535 IUSM Statewide

635 N Barnhill | Indianapolis, IN 46202 | Ph: (317) 274-1965 | Fax: (317) 274-4309